Chantilly

DISCOVER OUR DESTINATIONS
SCROLL
EVENTS PARTIES TRAVEL

Chantilly

Chantilly

Agency for the organisation of tailored events, PREFERENCE EVENTS
 organises seminars, conventions, incentive trips and team building for firms in chantilly.

World-famous for its whipped cream, Chantilly also owes its prestige to its château, the Great Stables, hunting and horse-racing. Louis-Henri de Bourbon-Condé’s Great Stables are a monument glorifying horses, and a reminder of the magnificence of the French monarchy. The first horse-races were organised in 1834, backed by the royal family. Horses have played a prominent role in Chantilly, which remains the greatest training centre in Europe to this day.

The Chantilly estate forms a superb green setting with a forest stretching across over 6,000 hectares. It was built by Henri d’Orléans, Duke of Aumale (1822-1897), who made its ongoing embellishment his life work. The château holds the second largest collection of French paintings after that of the Louvre.

As a great venue for incentive trips less than an hour from Paris, Chantilly is a remarkable site at which to organise team-building days and exceptional corporate events. The city boasts considerable hotel capacity, so it can house conventions, AGMs and company seminars.

Accommodation in Chantilly

Chantilly has some distinguished 4- and 5-star establishments of average capacity. These have ideal facilities for organising a seminar or convention. There are charming hotels offering luxury services which are perfectly appropriate for small VIP groups.

  • The Auberge du Jeu de Paume, (with the Relais & Châteaux label) next to the château grounds, and the Mont Royal are both 5-star hotels with the capacity to host board meetings or prestigious company seminars.
  • The 4-star hotel Dolce Chantilly and the Château de Montvillargenne can host seminars or corporate conventions for up to 300 guests.
  • There are also a few small charming hotels in the environs.

Things to do in Chantilly

Activities for your corporate seminar in Chantilly will naturally be geared around Chantilly heritage and horse-riding. Some other incentive activities may also be organised.

  • Tour of the Museum of the Horse and Great Stables
  • Tour of the racecourse and betting on races
  • Introduction to Polo
  • Rally on foot through the gardens designed by Lenôtre
  • Team-building activity: Olympics sports and fun in Chantilly forest or tailored games organised in the château grounds.
  • Excursion in quads or on mountain bikes in Chantilly forest.

Evening receptions in Chantilly

There are some impressive venues in and around Chantilly where we can organise both distinguished and less formal corporate receptions. Your parties and dinners organised by Preference Events in Chantilly will be the highlights of your trip, seminar or convention.

  • Illustrious reception: dinner with horse-riding show in the Great Stables
  • Organisation of a guinguette party in a nearby traditional inn
  • Organisation of a “Golden Age” party in a nearby château
  • Organisation of a party on theme of (medieval party, “Name of the Rose” party etc.) in an abbey
  • Organisation of a gala dinner at the Château de Chantilly

Program suggestion

IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE PRINCE DE CONDÉ
3 DAYS FOR 130 GUESTS

Organised by event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS

Day 1

Bus transfer: Late morning arrival of participants in Chantilly – Lunch at the hotel – Incentive activity: A treasure hunt on theme of “The Mysteries of Chantilly" in the Condé museum – Party on a “Welcome to the 17th century" theme in the Great Stables

Day 2

Seminar morning at the hotel – Picnic in style in the forest – Team-building afternoon in the estate grounds with three challenge points – “Kings and Queens" gala night in a nearby château

Day 3

Seminar morning at the hotel – End of the trip to Chantilly.

Estimate / Contact

Contact us at
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
Request here for an estimate
Contact us by email

Destinations Bienvenue
à Chantilly

AGENCE D’ORGANISATION D’ÉVÉNEMENTS SUR MESURE, PREFERENCE EVENTS
ORGANISE DES SÉMINAIRES, DES CONVENTIONS, DES INCENTIVES ET DES TEAM BUILDING POUR LES ENTREPRISES A CHANTILLY

De renommée mondiale pour sa crème, Chantilly doit également son prestige à son château, ses grandes écuries, ses chasses ou encore ses courses hippiques. Les grandes  écuries de Louis-Henri de Bourbon-Condé, véritable monument à la gloire du cheval, témoignent des fastes de l’Ancien Régime. Dès 1834 sont organisées les premières courses hippiques grâce au soutien de la famille d’Orléans. Depuis le cheval est roi à Chantilly qui reste le plus grand centre d’entrainement d’Europe.

Superbe écrin de verdure possédant un massif forestier de plus de 6000 hectares, Le Domaine de Chantilly est l’œuvre d’un homme : Henri d’Orléans, duc d’Aumale (1822-1897), qui n’a eu de cesse tout au long de sa vie de l’embellir. Le château rassemble la deuxième collection française de tableaux après celle du Louvres.

Véritable terrain de jeux incentives à moins d’une heure de Paris, Chantilly constitue un site remarquable pour l’organisation de journées de team building ou d’événements d’entreprise d’exception. L’importante capacité hôtelière de la ville lui permet d’accueillir conventions, assemblées générales et séminaires d’entreprises…

événements d'entreprises à Chantilly par PREFERENCE EVENTS
En ce moment à Chantilly
Informations pratiques
Durée du trajet : 50 km de Paris – 1 heure de route
Quand aller à Chantilly: Toute l’année
Budget : Moyen
Le plus

Chantilly permet l’organisation d’un séminaire au vert ou d’une journée de team building à la campagne à moins d’une heure de Paris ! Une alternative royale à Paris pour l’organisation de votre événement d’entreprise !

HEBERGEMENT A CHANTILLY

Chantilly possède quelques établissements de prestige 4 ou 5 étoiles de moyenne capacité mais possédant des infrastructures idéales pour l’organisation d’un séminaire ou d’une convention. Les hôtels de charme aux prestations de luxe conviendront parfaitement aux petits groupes VIP.

  • L’Auberge du jeu de Paume, (Relais et Châteaux) qui jouxte le parc du château et le Mont Royal, tous deux hôtels 5 étoiles, accueillent des comités de direction ou des séminaires d’entreprise de prestige.
  • L’hôtel Dolce Chantilly et le Château de Montvillargenne, 4 étoiles, accueillent des séminaires ou des conventions d’entreprise jusqu’à 300 personnes.
  • Dans les environs quelques petits hôtels de charmes existent également.

ORGANISATION D’ACTIVITES A CHANTILLY

L’organisation d’activités dans le cadre de votre séminaire d’entreprise à Chantilly s’articulera naturellement autour du patrimoine de Chantilly et du cheval mais quelques activités incentives pourront également être organisées.

  • Visite du musée vivant du cheval et des Grandes Ecuries
  • Visite de l’hippodrome et paris sur des courses
  • Initiation au Polo
  • Rallye pédestre dans les jardins Le Nôtre
  • Activité team building : Olympiades sportives et ludiques dans la forêt de Chantilly ou organisées sur mesure dans le parc du château.
  • Excursion en quad ou en VTT dans la forêt de Chantilly.

ORGANISATION DE SOIREES A CHANTILLY

Chantilly et ses environs offrent des lieux d’exception pour l’organisation de soirées d’entreprise de prestige comme de soirées conviviales. Vos soirées et dîners organisées par Preference Events à Chantilly constitueront les moments forts de votre voyage, séminaire ou convention

  • Soirée de prestige : dîner avec spectacle équestre dans les Grandes Ecuries
  • Organisation d’une soirée guinguette dans une auberge traditionnelle des environs
  • Organisation d’une soirée « Grand Siècle » dans un château des environs
  • Organisation d’une soirée thématique (soirée médiévale, soirée « au nom de la rose»…) dans une abbaye
  • Organisation d’un dîner de gala au château de Chantilly
Notre avis

Tout proche de Paris et pourtant si différente, Chantilly permet l’organisation d’un séminaire, d’une convention ou encore d’un comité de direction en pleine nature où détente et dépaysement seront au rendez-vous.

Suggestion de programme
organisation de conventions et seminaires à Chantilly par PREFERENCE EVENTS
organisation de conventions et seminaires à Chantilly par PREFERENCE EVENTS
organisation de conventions et seminaires à Chantilly par PREFERENCE EVENTS
Sur les traces du Prince de Condé
3 jours pour 130 personnes

Organisé par l’agence événementielle PREFERENCE EVENTS

Jour 1

Transfert en bus : Arrivée des participants à Chantilly en fin de matinée – Déjeuner à l’hôtel – Incentive : Chasse au trésor « les mystères de Chantilly » au musée Condé – Soirée à thème : « bienvenue au XVIIème siècle » dans les Grandes écuries.

Jour 2

Matinée de séminaire à l’hôtel – Pique-nique chic dans la forêt – Après-midi de team-building dans le parc du domaine avec 3 arrêts challenges – Soirée de gala « rois et reines » dans un château des environs.

Jour 3

Matinée de séminaire à l’hôtel – fin du voyage à Chantilly

VOUS SOUHAITEZ NOUS CONFIER L'ORGANISATION DE VOTRE SÉMINAIRE D’ENTREPRISE,
SOIRÉE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE OU TOUT TYPE D'ÉVÉNEMENT SUR MESURE ?

Que vous ayez une idée précise de votre événement
ou que vous souhaitiez être accompagnés, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
NOUS SOMMES À VOTRE ÉCOUTE AU
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
DEMANDER DIRECTEMENT UN DEVIS
ou contactez-nous par email