Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

DISCOVER OUR DESTINATIONS
SCROLL
EVENTS PARTIES TRAVEL

Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS suggests Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, on the French Riviera, as a destination for the organisation of tailored, impressive seminars, board meetings and prestigious trips.

Far from the hustle and bustle of the French Riviera, between Nice and Monaco, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is like a haven of luxury and beauty on a sheltered peninsula. The greats of this world (including Somerset Maugham, Gregory Peck, Scott Fitzgerald and Léopold II of Belgium) were fully aware of this, building sumptuous stately homes concealed within large grounds. In Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Belle-Epoque feasts have not receded that far into the past. Some villas are open to visitors (Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild), others are available to rent for prestigious parties and private and corporate events.  It is pleasant to stroll along the port lined with bars and restaurants. Visitors admire the yachts moored there, relax on one of the superb beaches of the peninsula or take walks on the front by the turquoise sea, with the villages of Beaulieu, Eze and Cap d’Ail as a backdrop.
Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat affords all the sunshine and beauty of the French Riviera without the hustle and bustle. Discretion is a keyword for a prestigious stay or VIP trip in luxury hotels. It is the ultimate destination for an impressive seminar or board meeting that’s out of the ordinary.  A 40-minute drive from Nice international airport, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is an ideal starting point to explore Monaco, villages clinging to hillsides in the hinterland (Eze, La Turbie, the Vallée de la Roya etc.) and the Bay in Villefranche-sur-Mer.
Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is in fact the ultimate destination at which to organise illustrious events in France and on the French Riviera.

Accommodation in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

The hospitality offer in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is distinctive for the high standing of premium luxury establishments reserved for impressive events such as board meetings, reward trips, press trips, corporate VIP seminars.

  • An outstanding establishment: The Grand Hôtel Du Cap Four Seasons is a legendary luxury hotel offering de luxe services since 2015 by the Four Seasons luxury hotel chain. It provides stellar service, yet without any ostentation!
  • The Hôtel Royal Riviera is an establishment of high standing for VIP groups. Standing on the sea front, this luxury hotel provides a right royal welcome. Welcome to paradise!
  • The 4-star hotel, La Voile d’Or, located on the port, is a slightly less expensive alternative for your corporate seminar.

 

Things to do in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is a lovely place perfect for organising incentive activities and for exploring the sea and the hinterland.Excursion or rally in 2CVs or SUVs.

  • Catamaran cruise in the Bay of Villefranche or Monaco
  • Organisation of regatta yachting
  • Excursion in speed boat to Cap d’Ail and Monaco
  • Rafting or canyoning in the Vallée de la Roya.
  • Organisation of a day in Grasse visiting perfume-makers
  • Visiting museums in the region: Maeght Foundation in Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Picasso Museum in Antibes, Fernand Léger Museum in Biot.
  • Excursion to the hinterland: exploring mountain villages: Eze, La Turbie etc.
  • Shopping in Nice or Monaco

Evening receptions in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

Being located half-way between Nice and Monaco, receptions can be organised in either place. However Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat is above all ideal for prestigious parties in the fabulous villas on the peninsula.

  • Gastronomic dinner in a Michelin-starred restaurant in Nice or Monaco.
  • Organisation of a Beach Party on a private beach
  • Night out at the casino in Monaco
  • Party and DJ entertainment in a lounge restaurant in Cap d’Ail or Monaco.
  • Organisation of a smart gala night in a private villa.

Program suggestion

LUXURY AND GASTRONOMY
3 DAYS FOR 25 GUESTS

Organised by event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS

Day 1

Welcome at Nice airport - Poolside lunch at the hotel - 2CV rally through the prettiest villages of the region – Wine-tasting on a beautiful wine estate - Private tour of the Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild and cocktail party with champagne in the gardens - Dinner in a fish restaurant on the sea front

Day 2

Seminar morning - Boarding a large catamaran - Lobster lunch on a private beach - Stopover in Monaco, tour of the city and break for a snack - Back with the catamaran and visit of the Bay of Villefranche - Departure for Eze - Visit to the workshop of perfume maker Fragonard - Gala dinner at Le Château de la Chèvre d’Or

Day 3

Morning massage and spa at the hotel - Lunch and departure - End of the trip to Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat.

Estimate / Contact

Contact us at
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
Request here for an estimate
Contact us by email

Destinations Bienvenue
à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

PREFERENCE EVENTS, AGENCE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE
VOUS PROPOSE SAINT JEAN CAP FERRAT SUR LA COTE D’AZUR, POUR L’ORGANISATION SUR MESURE DE VOS SÉMINAIRES D’EXCEPTION, COMITES DE DIRECTION ET VOYAGES DE PRESTIGE

A l’écart du tumulte de la côte d’Azur, entre Nice et Monaco, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat apparaît comme un paisible refuge de luxe et de beauté à l’abri de sa presqu’île. Les grands de ce monde ne s’y sont pas trompés qui y ont bâti de somptueuses demeures cachées par de grands parcs (Somerset Maugham, Grégory Peck, Scott Fitzgerald, Léopold II de Belgique …). A  Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, les fastes de la Belle-Epoque semblent encore tout proches. Certaines villas se visitent (Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild), d’autres se louent pour l’organisation de soirées de prestige et d’événements privés ou d’entreprise.  Il est bon de flâner le long du port bordé de bars et de restaurants et d’admirer les yachts et voiliers qui y sont amarrés, de se prélasser sur l’une des superbes plages de la presqu’île ou de se promener sur un chemin de bord de mer le long d’une eau turquoise avec, en toile de fond, les villages de Beaulieu, Eze, Cap d’Ail…

Saint Jean Cap Ferrat offre le soleil et la beauté de la Côte d’Azur mais sans son tumulte, une hôtellerie de luxe sachant se faire discrète pour un séjour de prestige et pour un voyage VIP et constitue la destination par excellence pour l’organisation d’un séminaire d’exception ou d’un comité de direction hors du commun.  A 40 minutes de l’aéroport international de Nice, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat constitue la base de départ idéale pour découvrir Monaco, les villages escarpés de l’arrière-pays (Eze, La Turbie, la Vallée de la Roya…) et la Baie de Villefranche-sur-Mer.

Saint Jean Cap Ferrat s’impose comme LA destination pour l’organisation d’événements d’exception en France et sur la Côte d’Azur.

séminaires ou conventions à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat par PREFERENCE EVENTS
En ce moment à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
Informations pratiques
Durée du trajet : 1h20 de vol jusqu'à Nice + 30 min de transfert
Quand aller à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat: D’avril à octobre
Budget : Elevé
Le plus

La présence d’une hôtellerie de luxe autant exceptionnelle que discrète. Des prestations de qualité pour l’organisation sur mesure d’un événement, d’un incentive ou d’un voyage de prestige!

HÉBERGEMENT À SAINT JEAN CAP FERRAT

L’hôtellerie à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat se distingue par son standing élevé positionné sur des établissements de grand luxe réservés à l’organisation d’événements d’exception : comités de direction, voyages de récompense, voyages de presse, séminaires VIP d’entreprise.

  • Un établissement hors norme : Le Grand Hôtel Du Cap Four Seasons, palace de légende aux prestations de très grand luxe repris depuis 2015 par la chaine d’hôtellerie de luxe Four Seasons. Des prestations exceptionnelles mais sans ostentation !
  • Un établissements de grand standing pour groupes VIP :  l’Hôtel Royal Riviera, petit palace les pieds dans l’eau, offre un accueil d’exception les pieds dans l’eau. Bienvenue au paradis !
  • Un hôtel 4 étoiles, La Voile d’Or, situé sur le port, offre une alternative légèrement moins onéreuse pour votre séminaire d’entreprise.

ACTIVITÉS À SAINT JEAN CAP FERRAT

Saint Jean Cap Ferrat permet l’organisation d’activités incentives ou de découverte, tournées vers la mer ou l’arrière-pays niçois.

  • Excursion ou rallye en 2CV ou en 4X4.
  • Croisière en catamaran dans la Baie de Villefranche ou à Monaco
  • Organisation d’une régate en voiliers
  • Excursion en speed boat vers le Cap d’Ail et Monaco
  • Rafting ou canyoning dans la Vallée de la Roya.
  • Organisation d’une journée à Grasse chez les parfumeurs
  • Découverte des musées de la région : Fondation Maeght à Saint Paul de Vence, Musée Picasso à Antibes, Musée Fernand Léger à Biot.
  • Excursion dans l’arrière-pays : découverte des villages de montagne : Eze, La Turbie …
  • Shopping à Nice ou Monaco

ORGANISATION DE SOIRÉES À SAINT JEAN CAP FERRAT

Sa situation à mi-chemin entre Nice et Monaco permet l’organisation de soirées dans l’une ou l’autre de ces deux villes. Mais Saint Jean Cap Ferrat permet surtout l’organisation de soirées de prestige dans les fabuleuses villas de sa presqu’île.

  • Dîner gastronomique dans un restaurant étoilé de Nice ou de Monaco.
  • Organisation d’une Beach Party sur une plage privatisée
  • Soirée casino à Monaco
  • Soirée et animation DJ dans un restaurant lounge au Cap d’Ail ou à Monaco.
  • Organisation d’une soirée de gala de prestige dans une villa privée.
Notre avis

Vous aimerez Saint Jean Cap Ferrat pour son luxe fleurant bon la « Côte d’Azur d’antan ». Ce village de la French Riviera offre des conditions vraiment privilégiées pour l’organisation de séminaires d’entreprise ou de comités de direction d’exception. Mais le luxe a un prix !

Suggestion de programme
séminaires ou conventions à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat par PREFERENCE EVENTS
séminaires ou conventions à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat par PREFERENCE EVENTS
séminaires ou conventions à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat par PREFERENCE EVENTS
Luxe et volupté
3 jours pour 25 personnes

Organisé par l’agence événementielle PREFERENCE EVENTS

Jour 1

Accueil à l'aéroport de Nice - Déjeuner au bord de la piscine de l'hôtel - Rallye en 2CV dans les plus beaux villages de la région – Dégustation de vins dans un beau domaine viticole - Visite privative de la villa Ephrussi de Rothschild et cocktail champagne dans les jardins - Dîner dans un restaurant de poissons "les pieds dans l'eau".

Jour 2

Matinée de séminaire - Embarquement depuis l'hôtel sur un grand catamaran- Déjeuner de langoustes sur une plage privatisée - Arrêt à Monaco, visite de la ville et pause goûter - Retour en catamaran et découverte de la baie de Villefranche - Départ pour Eze -Découverte de l'atelier du parfumeur Fragonard - Dîner de gala au « château de la chèvre d'or ».

Jour 3

Matinée massage et spa à l’hôtel - Déjeuner et départ - Fin du voyage à Saint Jean Cap Ferrat.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ NOUS CONFIER L'ORGANISATION DE VOTRE SÉMINAIRE D’ENTREPRISE,
SOIRÉE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE OU TOUT TYPE D'ÉVÉNEMENT SUR MESURE ?

Que vous ayez une idée précise de votre événement
ou que vous souhaitiez être accompagnés, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
NOUS SOMMES À VOTRE ÉCOUTE AU
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
DEMANDER DIRECTEMENT UN DEVIS
ou contactez-nous par email