Cannes

DISCOVER OUR DESTINATIONS
SCROLL
EVENTS PARTIES TRAVEL

Cannes

Cannes

Event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS can organise your seminars in Cannes, on the French Riviera, and your incentive trips and conventions. 

Event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS can organise your seminars in Cannes, on the French Riviera, and your incentive trips and conventions.

Cannes is like a jewel on the French Riviera, shining every year with its famous film festival, with cameras from all over the world pointed its way. Even with the stars, billionaires and personalities from the international jet set thronging on La Croisette, lined with Palaces and luxury boutiques, the capital of glamour has yet managed to retain its charm and authentic flavour. You simply need to amble along the narrow alleyways in the Suquet district, board a boat heading for the Lérins islands a short distance from the coast, or visit the hinterland to realise this.

Cannes is also a excellent starting point to explore the region and organise a day in Grasse with the perfume makers, visiting major museums of the region (Maeght Foundation in Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Picasso Museum in Antibes, Fernand Léger Museum in Biot etc.) or the potteries in Vallauris. Not forgetting original team-building activities on the Lérins islands!

The wonderful range of hotels and sheer diversity of cultural, incentive and team-building activities available make the French Riviera a prime destination in France for the organisation of a distinguished corporate event. Your corporate seminar, board meeting, convention or incentive trip in Cannes is guaranteed to be a success!

Accommodation in Cannes

The hospitality offer in this beauty of the French Riviera is distinctive, being especially rich in huge-capacity luxury hotels. These all have plenty of facilities suitable for organising seminars, conventions, AGMs and incentive trips in Cannes. The auditoriums and other parts of the Palais des Festivals can also be used as backup for major conventions or AGMs in Cannes.

  • Legendary, world-famous luxury hotels along La Croisette: The Majestic, the Martinez and the Carlton, for select stays in Cannes for VIP groups!
  • Huge-capacity, 4- and 5-star luxury hotels (JW Marriott, Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d’Albion, Grand Hôtel, Radisson etc.)
  • Small charming hotels can host small group stays and seminars in Cannes
  • If you are seeking a peaceful stay, we can suggest one of the charming or luxury establishments in the environs (Mougins especially).

Things to do in Cannes

In Cannes, glamour is a natural theme for the organisation of incentive activities.

  • Incentive “Star rally” in Cannes
  • Rally in vintage cars in the hinterland
  • Team building: “Direct your film”
  • Olympics and team building on the Lérins islands
  • Nautical activities on a private beach
  • Cruise and regatta in yachts.
  • Perfume day in Grasse
  • Finding out about star painters in the region: Picasso Foundation in Antibes, Maeght Foundation in Saint-Paul-de-Vence, Fernand Léger in Biot etc.

 Evening receptions in Cannes

On the French Riviera more than anywhere else, glamour goes without saying. Preference Events can organise parties in some impressive places in Cannes. Yours will be the highlight of your incentive trip, seminar or convention on the French Riviera.

  • Dinner with DJ entertainment on a private beach along La Croisette
  • Dinner with DJ entertainment in a lounge restaurant
  • Cocktail buffet and reception on a private yacht (for small VIP groups)
  • Organisation of a gala night in Cannes in a sumptuous villa or private property
  • Organisation of a gala night in a former bastide

Program suggestion

BE A STAR IN CANNES!
3-DAY BUSINESS SEMINAR FOR 100 GUESTS

Organised by event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS

Day 1

Participant welcome – Cocktails and buffet lunch on the hotel beach - Seminar afternoon in Cannes - Dinner with DJ entertainment in an exclusively-booked "trendy" restaurant - Lastly, an activity in which participants take over from the DJ to work the playlist

Day 2

“Star regatta" (with each yacht defending the colours of its star) - Barbecue lunch on one of the Lérins islands - Bathing - Back to the port in late afternoon - “Star-studded” gala night in a private villa

Day 3

Exclusive booking of the hotel beach with deckchairs and parasols - A choice of activities: water skiing, towed buoy rides - Lunch on the beach - Departure - End of the trip to Cannes.

Estimate / Contact

Contact us at
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
Request here for an estimate
Contact us by email

Destinations Bienvenue
à Cannes

PREFERENCE EVENTS, AGENCE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE
ORGANISE VOS SEMINAIRES A CANNES, SUR LA COTE D’AZUR, ET VOS VOYAGES INCENTIVES ET CONVENTIONS.

Fleuron de la côte d’Azur, Cannes brille chaque année des feux de son célèbre festival du cinéma qui braque sur elle les caméras du monde entier. Même si stars, milliardaires et personnalités du Gotha mondial se pressent sur la Croisette, bordée de Palaces et de boutiques de luxe,  la capitale du glamour n’en a pas moins conservé son charme et son authenticité. Il suffit de déambuler dans les ruelles étroites du quartier du Suquet, de s’embarquer pour les îles du Lérins situées à quelques encablures ou de sillonner l’arrière-pays pour s’en convaincre.

Cannes constitue également un excellent point de départ pour découvrir la région et permet l’organisation d’une journée à Grasse chez les parfumeurs, la découverte des grands musées de la région (Fondation Maeght à Saint Paul de Vence, Musée Picasso à Antibes, Musée Fernand Léger à Biot …) ou des poteries de Vallauris ainsi que l’organisation d’activités team building originales dans les îles du Lérins…

La richesse de l’offre hôtelière et la diversité des activités, culturelles, incentives ou de team-building, proposées, placent la Côte d’azur aux premiers rangs des destinations en France pour l’organisation d’un événement d’entreprise de prestige. Votre séminaire d’entreprise à Cannes, votre comité de direction, votre convention ou votre voyage incentive à Cannes sera toujours un succès !.

organisation d'événements pour les entreprises à Cannes par PREFERENCE EVENTS
En ce moment à Cannes
Informations pratiques
Durée du trajet : 1 h20 de vol jusqu’à Nice + 30 min de transfert
Quand aller à Cannes: Toute l’année
Budget : assez élevé
Le plus

Cannes offre après Paris la plus grande capacité hôtelière 5 étoiles de France et permet l'organisation de grands événements d'entreprise sur la côte d'Azur, pratiquement en toute saison. l'organisation d'un séminaire d'entreprise à Cannes sera toujours une réussite !

HÉBERGEMENT À CANNES

L’hôtellerie du fleuron de la Côte d’Azur se distingue par son offre particulièrement riche en Palaces de grande capacité disposant d’infrastructures adaptées à l’organisation de séminaires à Cannes, conventions, assemblées générales ou voyages incentives. Les auditoriums et autres espaces du Palais des Festivals complèteront utilement ces espaces pour les grandes conventions ou assemblées générales à Cannes.

  • Des palaces mythiques de renommée internationale longent la Croisette : Le Majestic, Le Martinez, Le Carlton, pour des séjours de prestige à Cannes pour groupes VIP !
  • Une hôtellerie de luxe et de grande capacité de 4 ou 5 étoiles (JW Marriott, Gray d’Albion, Grand Hôtel, Radisson…)
  • De petits hôtels de charme accueillent les voyages ou séminaires Cannes en petits groupes
  • Si vous recherchez un séjour au calme, optez pour l’un des établissements de charme ou de luxe installés dans les environs (Mougins notamment)

ACTIVITÉS À CANNES

A Cannes, le glamour s’imposera naturellement comme fil conducteur à l’organisation d’activités incentives…

  • Incentive « Rallye des stars » dans Cannes
  • Rallye en voitures de collection dans l’arrière-pays
  • Team building « faîtes votre cinéma »
  • Olympiades et team building sur les îles du Lérins
  • Activités nautiques sur une plage privatisée
  • Croisière et régate en yacht ou en voilier.
  • Journée autour du Parfum à Grasse
  • Découverte des peintres stars de la région : fondation Picasso à Antibes, Fondation Maeght à St Paul de Vence, Fernand Léger à Biot, etc…

ORGANISATION DE SOIRÉES À CANNES

Sur la Côte d’Azur plus que partout ailleurs, le glamour est à l’honneur.… Les soirées organisées à Cannes par l’agence Préférence Events vous permettront de découvrir des endroits d’exception et constitueront les moments forts de votre voyage incentive, séminaire ou convention sur la Côte d’Azur…

  • Dîner et soirée DJ sur une plage privatisée le long de la Croisette
  • Dîner et soirée DJ dans un restaurant lounge
  • Cocktail dinatoire et soirée sur un yacht privé (pour les petits groupes VIP)
  • Organisation d’une soirée de gala à Cannes dans une somptueuse villa ou propriété privée
  • Organisation d’une soirée de gala dans une ancienne bastide
Notre avis

Du soleil (presque) toute l’année, un accès facile depuis l’aéroport de Nice, une importante capacité en chambres et en moyens de réunion placent Cannes en tête des destinations françaises pour l’organisation d’un événement d’entreprise d’exception. Le mix glamour/soleil/cadre de travail garantit le succès de votre convention, assemblée générale, comité de direction, road show ou séminaire à Cannes…

Suggestion de programme
organisation d'événements pour les entreprises à Cannes par PREFERENCE EVENTS
organisation d'événements pour les entreprises à Cannes par PREFERENCE EVENTS
organisation d'événements pour les entreprises à Cannes par PREFERENCE EVENTS
Soyez la star à Cannes !
Séminaire commercial de 3 jours pour 100 personnes

Organisé sur mesure par l’agence événementielle PREFERENCE EVENTS

Jour 1

Accueil des participants – Cocktail déjeunatoire sur la plage de l'hôtel - Après-midi de séminaire à Cannes - Dîner et soirée DJ dans un restaurant « trendy » privatisé. Soyez le DJ : Animation Play List.

Jour 2

« Régate des stars » (chaque voilier défend les couleurs de sa star) - Déjeuner barbecue sur l’une des îles du Lerins. Baignade. Retour au port en fin de journée. Soirée de gala « têtes de star » dans une villa privatisée.

Jour 3

Privatisation de la plage de l'hôtel avec transats et parasols - Activités au choix : ski nautique, bouées et bananes tractées - Déjeuner sur la plage - Départ- Fin du voyage à Cannes.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ NOUS CONFIER L'ORGANISATION DE VOTRE SÉMINAIRE D’ENTREPRISE,
SOIRÉE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE OU TOUT TYPE D'ÉVÉNEMENT SUR MESURE ?

Que vous ayez une idée précise de votre événement
ou que vous souhaitiez être accompagnés, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
NOUS SOMMES À VOTRE ÉCOUTE AU
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
DEMANDER DIRECTEMENT UN DEVIS
ou contactez-nous par email