Chamonix

DISCOVER OUR DESTINATIONS
SCROLL
EVENTS PARTIES TRAVEL

Chamonix

Chamonix

Event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS can organise company seminars and incentive trips with a winter sports theme in Chamonix. Skiing and the mountains make it the ultimate incentive destination!

Chamonix is mostly famous as the closest town to the extraordinary Mont Blanc (4,810 m). It is not just a ski resort though since it features typical early-century architecture. This mountain town became French in 1796, and is busy all year round.

Chamonix Mont Blanc, world-famous capital of skiing country and Alpinism, is a resort for all sorts of winter sports. For your mountain seminar or skiing incentive trip, you will love the ski area and routes high up in the mountains. These are suitable for all types of mountain sports and all levels of Alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, hiking etc.

Chamonix Mont Blanc is a wonderful place for many team-building and sports activities scheduled during your incentive trip or corporate seminar on a winter sports theme.  The Aiguille du Midi is 3,842 m in altitude and its new attraction “Step into the Void” affords a 360° view of the Alps and over 1,000m of vertiginous emptiness beneath your feet in a glass box! Next, the White Valley makes for an unforgettable day of skiing in the company of a guide, while you experience the thrills and spills of climbing over the Sea of Ice.

Hôtel capacity in Chamonix provides excellent conditions for your corporate events: incentive skiing trips, conventions and AGMs, board meetings, company seminars in the mountains and so on.

Accommodation in Chamonix

Chamonix has many, mainly 4-star hotels, with meeting areas to organise conventions, AGMs or company seminars. These may be rounded off with rooms at the conference centre “Le Majestic”, a former luxury hotel dating back to the Belle Epoque.

  • Two 5-star establishments, the Hameau Albert 1er and the Mont Blanc, lay on luxurious services for board meetings, incentive trips and prestigious seminars.
  • Some 15 4-star hotels of average capacity, located in the town centre, with rooms for company seminars. (Hôtel Heliopic, Le Morgane, Le Refuge des Aiglons, Hôtel Mercure etc.)
  • A few charming hotels, often chalets, reserved for small incentive groups.

Things to do in Chamonix

There is a wide range of entertaining, incentive and sports activities for visitors to Chamonix, whatever the season. The Mont Blanc will obviously be the star of your mountain seminar or incentive trip.

  • Snow challenge
  • Snowshoeing
  • Alpine or cross-country skiing
  • Walking or introduction to climbing on the Sea of Ice
  • Introduction to hockey on ice
  • Ski lift up to the “Aiguille du Midi” to “Step into the Void”
  • Team building: biathlon or snow Olympics

Evening receptions in Chamonix

Chamonix is lively both night and day. This mountain town offers many alternatives for a fantastic company reception.

  • Dinner in a restaurant serving Alpine delicacies
  • Dinner in a lounge restaurant with DJ entertainment
  • Organisation of a reception in a mountain refuge, sledding back to the hotel afterwards.
  • Organisation of a traditional party in a typical mountain inn by the Sea of Ice.

Program suggestion

THE WHITE VALLEY
3 DAYS FOR 100 GUESTS

Organised by event agency PREFERENCE EVENTS

Day 1

Arrival at Geneva airport – Introductory seminar - Lunch in a traditional Chamonix restaurant – Ski lift up to the Aiguille du Midi and the "Step into the Void" attraction - Skiing back down in small groups with a guide through the White Valley - “Trapper" party in a chalet

Day 2

Morning snowshoeing - Giant tartiflette lunch (typical Alpine comfort food with cheese, bacon and potatoes) - Afternoon team building: “Snow sport challenge" - Cocktail party at the exclusively-booked Montenvers railway station and departure in a vintage train for the mountains - Dinner at the Montenvers refuge on the Sea of Ice - Party with DJ entertainment

Day 3

Seminar morning at the hotel - Buffet lunch- Free time then departure - End of the trip to Chamonix.

Estimate / Contact

Contact us at
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
Request here for an estimate
Contact us by email

Chamonix

DISCOVER OUR DESTINATIONS
SCROLL
ÉVÉNEMENTS SOIRÉES VOYAGES

Chamonix

organisation de séminaires et voyages incentive à Chamonix par PREFERENCE EVENTS

Chamonix

PREFERENCE EVENTS, AGENCE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE ORGANISE A CHAMONIX DES SEMINAIRES D’ENTREPRISE ET DES VOYAGES INCENTIVES AUX SPORTS D’HIVER. LE SKI ET LA MONTAGNE UNE DESTINATION INCENTIVE PAR EXCELLENCE !

Chamonix c’est avant tout l’extraordinaire Mont Blanc (4810 m), mais c’est aussi, plus qu’une station, une petite ville de montagne à l’architecture typique du début du siècle, devenue française en 1796, et dont le cœur bat toute l’année.

Chamonix Mont Blanc, capitale du ski et de l’alpinisme mondialement connue, est une station de sports d’hiver aux multiples facettes. Pour votre séminaire à la montagne ou un voyage incentive ski, vous aimerez ses domaines skiables et ses itinéraires de haute montagne, adaptés à tous types de glisse et à tous les niveaux de pratique de ski alpin, ski de fond, snowboard, raquettes ou randonnée…

Chamonix Mont Blanc permet l’organisation de nombreuses activités team building  et sportives à pratiquer lors de votre voyage incentive ou de votre séminaire d’entreprise aux sports d’hiver.  L’Aiguille du Midi à 3842 m et sa nouvelle attraction « le pas dans le vide » (plus de 1000m de vide sous vos pieds dans une boite en verre !) offrent une vue à 360° sur les Alpes. Ensuite, la Vallée Blanche permet une inoubliable journée à ski accompagné d’un guide, tandis que vous vivrez d’intenses émotions en vous initiant à l’escalade sur la Mer de Glace.

La capacité hôtelière de Chamonix permet l’organisation dans d’excellentes conditions de vos événements d’entreprise : voyages incentives ski, conventions et assemblées générales, comités de direction, séminaires d’entreprise montagne

HÉBERGEMENT À CHAMONIX

Chamonix dispose de nombreux hôtels, principalement 4 étoiles, offrant des espaces de réunion pour l’organisation de conventions, assemblées générales ou séminaires d’entreprise, qui pourront être complétés par les salles du Centre des Congrès « Le Majestic » ancien palace de la Belle Epoque.

  • Deux établissements 5 étoiles (le Hameau Albert 1er et le Mont Blanc) offrent de luxueuses prestations pour des comités de direction ou des voyages incentives et séminaires de prestige.
  • Une quinzaine d’hôtels 4* de moyenne capacité, situés en centre-ville et disposant de salles pour séminaires d’entreprise. (Hôtel Héliopic, le morgane, Les Aiglons, Hôtel Mercure, etc…)
  • Quelques hôtels de charme, souvent des chalets, réservés à de petits groupes incentives.

ACTIVITÉS À CHAMONIX

Chamonix offre à ses visiteurs un grand éventail d’activités incentives, sportives et ludiques en toutes saisons. Le Mont Blanc sera évidemment l’invité d’honneur de votre voyage incentive ou de votre séminaire à la montagne.

  • Snow challenge
  • Randonnée en raquette
  • Ski alpin ou ski de fond
  • Marche ou initiation à l’escalade sur la Mer de Glace
  • Initiation au hockey sur glace
  • Montée en téléphérique à l’ « Aiguille du Midi » et au « pas dans le vide »
  • Team building : biathlon ou olympiade des neiges

SOIRÉES À CHAMONIX

Chamonix vit de jour comme de nuit. Cette petite ville de montagne offre de nombreuses alternatives pour une soirée d’entreprise réussie.

  • Dîner dans un restaurant de spécialités savoyardes
  • Dîner et soirée DJ dans un restaurant lounge avec animation DJ
  • Organisation d’une soirée dans un refuge d’altitude avec retour en luge.
  • Organisation d’une soirée traditionnelle dans une auberge typique en altitude au bord de la mer de glace.

Suggestion
de programme

La Vallée blanche
3 jours pour 100 personnes

Organisé par l’agence événementielle PREFERENCE EVENTS

Jour 1

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Genève –Séminaire d’introduction- Déjeuner dans un restaurant traditionnel de Chamonix – Montée en téléphérique jusqu’à l’Aiguille du Midi avec l’attraction « le pas dans le vide » . Retour en ski en sous-groupes avec guide par la Vallée Blanche. Soirée «Trappeur» dans un chalet.

Jour 2

Matinée randonnée en raquettes - Déjeuner tartiflette géante - Après midi team building : « Challenge multiglisse » - Cocktail dans la gare du Montenvers privatisée et départ en train historique montant dans la montagne - Dîner au refuge du Montenvers sur la mer de glace - Soirée DJ

Jour 3

Matinée de séminaire à l’hôtel - Déjeuner buffet- temps libre et départ - Fin du voyage à Chamonix.

Devis - contact

Nous sommes à votre écoute au
+33 (0)1 55 20 07 67
Demande de devis en ligne
ou contactez-nous par e-mail